WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

OUR ORGANISATIONAL TALENT WORKS FOR YOU, BUT ALSO WITH YOU

What sets the Vienna Event Crew apart from other companies is its structured, flexible and adaptable workforce management. We can plan, organise and control the whole workforce on site for you, to support your team perfectly. From forklift drivers to shuttle service, including any additional external staff needed.

We take over the entire detailed planning and organisation, guaranteeing sustainable cost transparency with complete documentation. At a fair price. We place particular emphasis on a flat hierarchy and a friendly, relaxed working atmosphere which creates a highly motivated team and a fast work pace. Another advantage: as well as the crew leader, there is also a crew chief – so you have your own personal contact on site at all times.

Our large pool of qualified employees allows us to take on any unforeseen tasks as they arise. So any sudden changes to the original plan are dealt with in a flexible, fast and uncomplicated manner because the Vienna Event Crew’s motto is „Your event’s success is our mission!“

VIENNA EVENT CREW’S WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT INCLUDES:

  • On-time booking including independent needs assessment
  • Quick order processing and quality control
  • Cost-efficient staffing and scheduling
  • Booking, car hire, pre-shopping and needs control
  • Ongoing updates on project timings including double-checks
  • Onn-site implementation with own lead staff as crew manager
  • Plus your own on-site contact (crew chief)
  • Customer-orientated approach
  • Orderly overall operation
  • Daily updates
  • Structured and transparent invoicing
  • Detailed final accounts with itemised invoicing

The Vienna Event Crew is ready to make every effort for you

JOBS

WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

UNSER ORGANISATIONTALENT ARBEITET NICHT NUR FÜR SIE, SONDERN AUCH MIT IHNEN. DIREKT AUF DER BAUSTELLE

Was die Vienna Event Crew von anderen unterscheidet, ist ihr strukturiertes und flexibel adaptierbares Workforce Management. Wir planen, organisieren und kontrollieren damit den gesamten Einsatz aller verfügbaren Arbeitskräfte auf der Baustelle. Vom Staplerfahrer bis zum Shuttle-Dienst und inklusive aller zusätzlich angemieteten Fremdkräfte. So können wir Ihr gesamtes Team zu jeder Zeit tatkräftig und bestmöglich unterstützen.

Wir übernehmen die gesamte Detailplanung und Organisation, garantieren nachhaltige Kostentransparenz und eine lückenlose Dokumentation. Zum fairen Preis. Flache Hierarchien und ein freundlich-entspanntes Arbeitsklima sorgen für hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter und schnelles Arbeitstempo. Zusätzliches Plus: Neben dem Crewleiter gibt es auch einen eigenen Crew Chief als persönlichen Ansprechpartner direkt vor Ort.

Unser großer Pool an qualifizierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern erlaubt es uns, bei Bedarf auch Arbeiten zu übernehmen, die ursprünglich nicht vorgesehen waren. Überraschende Änderungen des Arbeitsplanes sind damit flexibel, rasch und unkompliziert durchführbar. Denn für die Vienna Event Crew gilt das Motto: Ihr Show-Erfolg ist unser Auftrag!

DAS WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT DER VIENNA EVENT CREW UMFASST:

  • Termingerechte Vorreservierung inkl. selbständiger Bedarfsanalyse
  • Rasche Bestellungsannahme und -kontrolle
  • Kosteneffiziente Personal- und Einsatzplanung
  • Booking, Fahrzeugmiete, Preshopping und Bedarfskontrolle
  • Laufende Adaption auf Letztstand inkl. Gegen-Checks
  • Durchführung vor Ort mit eigenem Lead-Personal als Crewleiter
  • Eigener Ansprechpartner direkt vor Ort (Crew Chief)
  • Kundenwunschorientierte Arbeitsweise
  • Perfekt geordneter Gesamteindruck
  • Tageweise Zwischenaufstellungen
  • Strukturierte und transparente Abrechnung
  • Detailierte Endabrechnung und individuelle Rechnungslegung

Die Vienna Event Crew steht für Ihr nächstes Event bereit

JOBS